Event Schedule

 

Service Hours

Orthros/Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Sunday School 9:20 am

 

 

Tuesday, October 1

Greek School 5-8 pm

Sunday, October 6, St Thomas

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Tuesday,October 8

Greek School, 5-8 pm

Wednesday, October 9, St James, Son of Alfaeus

Orthros and Divine Liturgy, 8:45

Sunday, October 13, 7th Ecumenical COuncil

Orthros and Divine Liturgy, 8:55 am

Tuesday, October 15

Greek School 5-8 pm

Friday, October 18, Luke the Evangelist

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Sunday, October 20, Matrona of Chios

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:45 am

Tuesday, October 22

Greek School, 5-8 pm

Saturday, October 26, St. Demetrios

Orthros and Divine Liturgy, 8:45 am

Sunday, October 27, Nestor of Thessaloniki

Orthros and Divine Liturgy, 8:45 am

OXI Day Poems following

Saints and Sweets at 1 pm

Tuesday, October 29

Greek School 5-8 pm