2018 Parish Council (click each name to get to know them better)

  • President: Stacy Bellas-Violette
  • Vice President: Lawrence Wyland III
  • Secretary: Judy Dafoulas
  • Treasurer: Yannoula Ballassi
  • Robert Anders
  • Thomas Cardin
  • Kristine Huber
  • Anthony Neigel
  • Nellie Rodriguez
  • Kellie Gale



Until Further Notice:

All services and events in the Church are cancelled due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

Please be on the lookout for more information on potential distance learning for adults and children ministries as well as online services.

Please follow the direction of the Governor, CDC, and WHO in relation to procedures for handling the COVID-19 pandemic.