We are a very active parish. We have ministries for every age group to participate in worship, fellowship, service, and education.  Pleaase contact the church office tor click on the link to find out more about the following ministries, and don't be bashful, feel free to come and be part of our family.

Our Adult ministries include:

Parish Council

Philoptochos(Lovers of the Poor)

St. Nicholas Ministry

St. Basil the Great Hardship Fund

Bible Studies

Inquirers (Catechetical Studies)

Garden Ministries

Church and Grounds Beautification

Church Maintenance

Young Adult Dinners (18-35)

Our Youth Ministries include:

GOYA

JOY

HOPE

Sunday School

St John Chrysostom Oratorical Festival

Event Schedule

 

Summer Service Hours

Orthros        8:15 am

Divine Liturgy 9:30 am

 

Saturday, August 3

Great Vespers 7 pm

Sunday, August 4

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:15 am

Monday, August 5

Great Vespers 7 pm

Tuesday, August 6, Transfiguration of Our Lord

Orthros and Divine Liturgy, 8:15 am

Wednesday, August 7

Paraklesis, 7 pm

Thursday, August 8

Paraklesis, 7 pm

Friday, August 9

Paraklesis, 7 pm

Sunday, August 11

Orthros and Divine Liturgy, 8:15 am

Monday, August 12

Paraklesis 7 pm

Tuesday, August 13

Paraklesis 7 pm

Wednesday, August 14

Great Vespers 7 pm

Thursday, August 15 Dormition of the Theotokos

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:15 am

Sunday, August 18

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:15 am

Sunday, August 25

Orthros and Divine Liturgy 8:15 am

 

Thursday, September 5

Festival 11 am - 9 pm

Friday, September 6

Vespers, 6 pm

Festival 11 am - 9 pm

Church Tours at 3 pm and 5 pm

Saturday, September 7

Great Vespers, 6 pm

Festival 11 am - 9 pm

Church Tours at 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm

Sunday, September 8, Nativity of the Theotokos

Orthros, 8:15 am 

Divine Liturgy, 9:30 am

Festival 12 pm to 4 pm (Or til we run out of food)

Friday, September 13

Great Vespers, 6 pm

Saturday, September 14, The Holy Cross (Return to Standard Hours)

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Sunday, September 15

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Sunday, September 22 (First Day of Sunday School)

Orthros, 8:45 am

Sunday School, 9:20 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Monday, September 23, Conception of St. John the Baptist

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Sunday, September 29

Orthros, 8:45 am

Sunday School, 9:20 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am