Parish Clergy

Rev. Fr. Demetrios Panteloukas, Presiding Priest

Voice: (609) 309-1707

Email: frdap@outlook.com


Fr. Demetrios Panteloukas has been serving at Holy Trinity since September 2016.  He is married to Presvytera Tammy and they have four (4) children.  Originally they come from Galloway, NJ.  Fr. Demetrios is a graduate of Thomas Edison State University of NJ and also Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology.  

Event Schedule

Return to Normal Service Hours

Orthros        8:45 am

Divine Liturgy 10 am

Thursday, September 6

Festival 11 am - 9 pm

Friday, September 7

Great Vespers, 6 pm

Festival 11 am - 9 pm

Church Tours at 3 pm and 5 pm

Saturday, September 8, Nativity of the Theotokos

Orthros 8 am, Divine Liturgy approximately 9 am

Festival 11 am - 9 pm

Church Tours at 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm

Sunday, September 9

Orthros, 8:45 am 

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Festival 12 pm to 4 pm (Or til we run out of food)

Thursday, September 13

Great Vespers, 6 pm

Friday, September 14, The Holy Cross

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Sunday, September 16

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Friday, September 21

Paraklesis, 6 pm

Sunday, September 23 (First Day of Sunday School)

Orthros, 8:45 am

Sunday School, 9:20 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Monday, September 24, St. Thekla the Martyr

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Tuesday, September 25, St. John the Theologian

Orthros, 8:45 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Sunday, September 30

Orthros, 8:45 am

Sunday School, 9:20 am

Divine Liturgy, 10 am

Memorial Service for George Kizanis following